Uncategorized

It’s Time For Some Changes… Again

The whole idea of starting this daily dose of posts was to stop my procrastination and develop the habit of writing. Unfortunately, even though I’m doing well in quantity, my posts suck. I hate mediocrity, that’s why I decided to cut back the number of posts per week and stay at 3.

Also, I want to give a concept to the blog. I love storytelling but that’s not enough. Which is why I thought of “INTERESTING” as a theme, you know how I love that too. I’ll be writing about some of the most interesting lives, anecdotes, experiences, places, books, etc. I come across with. But also I will give some insight on why and how to embrace interesting in every aspect of your life. I’m not gonna lie, I feel quite excited about this.

Don’t get me wrong, I’ll still post about my life when days get crazy 😉

Posts will be on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays now. Hope you enjoy the new content 🙂 Actually, let me know if you do!

Love, peace and fire,

Angie Troog

P.S.: Sorry for missing yesterday’s post.

Standard

Leave a Reply

